• 2006 Mitsubishi Outlander

    585 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Space / Room / Storage
    Price
    Safety Features
    Appearance / Style
    Fuel Economy
    Power / Performance

Helpful comments (163)

  • Apr 2020
    happy as
    —REGGAN S, christchurch - 2006 Mitsubishi Outlander 2.4 LTR 7 SEATER AWD
  • Mar 2020
    Love it can't fault it
    —Katie W, christchurch - 2006 Mitsubishi Outlander G
  • Mar 2020
    Very nice car for a family, spacious and comfortable
    —Maryanne N, christchurch - 2006 Mitsubishi OUTLANDER ** 4WD 7 Seats **
  • Mar 2020
    Love it! Nice and roomy good on fuel sounds are great overall really good car and nice and comfy
    —Jamie B, christchurch - 2006 Mitsubishi Outlander G Spec
  • Mar 2020
    In terms of space it doesn't have much room for kids to move around or boot space. But I'm happy with the car and performance of the vehicle.
    —Kimberlee N, christchurch - 2006 Mitsubishi OUTLANDER 4WD - 7 SEATS - LOW KM - SUN ROOF
  • Feb 2020
    Very spacious, comfortable and big enough for our growing family. Really enjoy our new vehicle.
    —Dianne P, christchurch - 2006 Mitsubishi Outlander 24G 4WD
  • Feb 2020
    It was good
    —PARMA N, christchurch - 2006 Mitsubishi Outlander 2.4P AWD LS Wagon
  • Feb 2020
    Very safe vehicle and spacious for those with kids
    —Natalie B, christchurch - 2006 Mitsubishi OUTLANDER 4WD G 7SEAT
  • Feb 2020
    An immaculate vehicle considering the age of the car!!
    —Elize M, christchurch - 2006 Mitsubishi Outlander G 4WD
  • Feb 2020
    Outlander runs smoothly exactly what i was looking for and more.
    —Takai T, christchurch - 2006 Mitsubishi Outlander
  • Jan 2020
    Great car I love it
    —Jessica G, christchurch - 2006 Mitsubishi Outlander
  • Jan 2020
    So far so good 😊
    —Lami K, christchurch - 2006 Mitsubishi Outlander
  • Jan 2020
    Its great, safe for to drive especially I have a two year old daughter
    —Guinevere C, christchurch - 2006 Mitsubishi OUTLANDER
  • Jan 2020
    Found the perfect vehicle for us with low kms and very tidy
    —David T, christchurch - 2006 Mitsubishi Outlander 24G 4WD 7 SEATER
  • Jan 2020
    Driving like a dream, very comfortable.
    —Wendy H, christchurch - 2006 Mitsubishi Outlander 24G
  • Jan 2020
    The outlander is very comfy and quit running
    —Marion A, christchurch - 2006 Mitsubishi OUTLANDER 24G 4WD
  • Dec 2019
    Lovely car very spacious for the family and dogs😊
    —Taima H, christchurch - 2006 Mitsubishi OUTLANDER
  • Dec 2019
    Comfortable seatbelts are great length wise for children’s car seats and great space for a growing family
    —Rex N, christchurch - 2006 Mitsubishi Outlander G 4WD
  • Dec 2019
    Very happy with this vehicle. Lots of space and a very high safety rating which were my top priorities for my family.
    —Justin F, christchurch - 2006 Mitsubishi OUTLANDER 7 SEATS
  • Dec 2019
    We are happy with our urgent purchase. Pulls our caravan with ease haven't worked out the fuel efficiency yet.
    —Lynette M, christchurch - 2006 Mitsubishi OUTLANDER 7 SEATS
1 to 20 of 163 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 5  ... Next 

×